Our team of visionaries and difference-makers.
North Texas Area United Way Administrative Staff


Diane Walker
Accounting Associate
dwalker@ntuaw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 14

 


 

Carol Marlar Interim Agency Director
THV/H.O.P.E.S. Director
cmarlar@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 21

Kali Conley
Administrative Assistant
kconley@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 10


 


Our team tackling tough issues that make a lasting difference.
North Texas Area United Way Program Directors, Coordinators, & Staff


Alfonso Holmes
H.O.P.E.S. Fatherhood Engagement Coordinator
aholmes@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 37

Suzie Lynn
H.O.P.E.S. Care Coordinator
slynn@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 15

Beth Maywald
EDI/TECCS/ECC Coalition
bmaywald@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 33

Marvin Peevey
Grant Writer for THV/H.O.P.E.S.
mpeevey@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 25

Amanda Alpers
HIPPY Coordinator
aalpers@ntauw.org
940-782-9654

Misty Graham
HIPPY Administrative Assitant
mgraham@ntauw.org
940-434-0026

HIPPY Home Visitors
Lisa Thornton

Alicia Green

Cami Jones

Cathy Cerveny

Ima Dessinger

Kathy Roberson

Kim Deen

Lisa Pilch

Sonia Canales


 

Genevieve Anderson
VITA Director
ganderson@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 35

Donna Eason
2-1-1 Program Director
deason@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 19

Deidre Humphrey
Information & Resource Call Specialist
dhumphrey@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 20

Maria Van Horn
Information & Resource Call Specialist
mvanhorn@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 20

Lynnette Galloway
Information & Resource Call Specialist
lgalloway@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 20

Rose Partridge
Texas School Ready! Director
rpartridge@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 29
c: 940-631-5748

Sara Sharp
Texas School Ready! Coach
slewis@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 29

Charlotte Terry
THV/HOPES Fiscal Manager
cterry@ntauw.org
940-322-8638, ext. 22

 


Need Additional Assistance?
North Texas Area United Way Information


North Texas Area United Way
1105 Holliday St, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
info@ntauw.org
940-322-8638

 

2-1-1 Toll Free Number
1-877-541-7905

Wichita County / Parent Talk Line
1-844-kids211 (844-543-7211)